Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 24

    First days in Ko Phangan

    September 22, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ ☁️ 29 °C

    I arrived on Koh Phangan in the morning, so after a meal at the local market (daily and until 23:00🙌🏽) I could go to the beach Had Yao. There I got the first time sun burned, because I felt for ~1h asleep😂 On the way home I met a local and a German (haha only German here😂😂) and had a cool sunset and evening then💪🏽🙌🏽

    The next day I woke up early and had breakfast on the recommendation of one of the hostel 💪🏽. There, 2 Israelis told me during a conversation that a beach in the north is chilling. I went there and relaxed there all day. I also got inspired of the conversation, because I never did volunteering in my live (#fuckingcapitalist)

    In the evening I didn't like a meal for the first time (yakisoba). The noodles were too floury for me 😂😂.

    This island life is really nice and also cheap💪🏽
    Read more