Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 52

    Ubud Part I (hopefully!)

    October 20, 2022 in Indonesia ⋅ ☁️ 26 °C

    I arrived in Ubud, where I have met Shawn from Phuket and Phi Phi again as well as got in touch with his Dutch Group (Diane, Nikki, Gillian). Because they made an rafting tour, I Spender my first hours at the monkey forest. In the evening I had a very nice time with them, very funny. I heard now there from the Dutch girls again, that I look like Justin Bieber😂.

    At the next day we went with a huge group zip lining at the tegallalang rice terrace, which I have made for the first time. It was a nice experience to explore the rice fields!

    After that we went to some waterfalls, which was nice, but there are much better ones here.

    I want to see more of ubud (more waterfalls and coffe tasting.) Here you can buy the most expensive coffe, which is made of the crap of a animal called Luwuk).

    But I decided to go with the group (Shawn, 3x Dutchies) to go to Gilli T.
    Read more