Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 55

    Gilli T

    October 23, 2022 in Indonesia ⋅ ⛅ 29 °C

    We arrived in Gilli T in our Party hostel, which is 2/3 full of Dutchies. The island is so small, that you can drive around the with a bicycle within 40 minutes. I love that!! ( no scooters here)

    Although I wanted to chill more, the hostel is not the best because of a lot of party😂. At the next day I enjoyed with Shawn and two Indian people smoothies at the beach and we went snorkelling. There I have seen turtles, which where ~1 meter tall. What a nice experience!

    At the evening we went to a sunset boat tour with the hostel, which was so amazing… After that I felt not good for the first time, but at the next day it was ok.

    At the next day Shawn, myself and one Indian guy went to the beach and chilled out there. So good…

    Tomorrow I have to say goodby to Shawn again. I will stay two more nights here, because I love the small island😍
    Read more