Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    day 2 and texmex

    October 25, 2017 in the United States ⋅ 🌙 7 °C

    We already know each other well and training becomes even more effective. We are deep diving into the application and have lively discussions about things that are nice and also things which are annoying. The US colleagues have been involved in testing before, so they know their way around pretty well. Still, we find gaps and issues that need more attention. That’s great also for me as it gives me in return a good feeling for the future use of the tool. Users take ownership and form a network across countries. That’s fantastic. In the evening our hosts took us out to a texmex restaurant. Yummy! A colorful place, margaritas, an adventurous sauce tasting, beef fajitas. I was in heaven 😋 After, the ladies went shopping but I returned to the hotel to get some rest. Had a little energy left in me for my newest uke project - space oddity. So glad I brought it with me on the trip. Heeeeere am I floatinginmy tin caan.. Herrlich.Read more