Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 86

    Gettin in the groove of Luz

    August 3, 2022 in France ⋅ ⛅ 21 °C

    Here is quite the collection. Emma and I went to the swimming pool between work :) we work 4 hours in the morning (8:30-12:30) and then 3 at night (6pm-9pm).
    Then there is the absolute ugliest bed we have ever made with Lise (she speaks the most English and we spend lots of time together at the Bar at night). Sorry to those customers 🥴🤢🤮
    Then there is my hotel brekkie and my hotel dinner - I have been eating a lot of toast with stuff of in - August is super busy so this is Sian’s diet and now mine too.

    Then here is a FaceTime with Jade and frankie when the time difference finally was okay.. they were just up late I think.

    This is Leenon , when she, Jaques and I got pizza and watched and movie and also got candy from the markets in the square that come every Friday and Monday. Thennnn here is a pretty view from my Saturday work- with an English guy cleaning apartments. Got my first paycheckkkk and ooo it feels good to have money coming in and not just going out 😊😎

    And then also the river in town.

    And lastttt to #keepitrealwithyouguys here is a picture I sent Scout while having a meltdown xx clearly wasn’t that funny at the time but quite the laugh to look back on. Glad I saved the photo. I’m completely fine though. I have quite a few of these in my camera roll.
    Super overtired and slept in until 11am on my rest day only to then have a 4 hour nap after lunch. :)
    Read more