Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 145

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    June 21, 2017 in Gibraltar ⋅ ☀️ 25 °C

    Was suppose to be taking Gangway photos today but another photographer offered to do Gangway for me so I could go out with Jackson on his day off. We didn't have much time though because it's an early sail (1:30pm) and I start work at 1pm. There's also no pictures today because I didn't take my camera with me. Knowing we didn't have much time. We got off and wandered around for a little bit. Stopping at a little bar called the Red Lion for breakfast. We got an omelette to share but liked it so much we got a second. Then headed to a restaurant to say hi to one of Jackson's friends who now lives in Gibraltar before heading back to the ship. Now we're relaxing for a little while before I have to head to work. We are docked with Oriana today so our sail away party is suppose to be Oriana themed in some way.Read more