Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 156

    Southampton, Southampton

    July 2, 2017 in England ⋅ ☀️ 19 °C

    At Standing Order with Jackson grabbing some brunch. He starts at 12:30 so we don't have a lot of time before we have to be back to the ship. Today we are docked with Azura and Arcadia so I got to see my next ship for the first time. Walking around Southampton with Jackson today is like being at home walking around with my Mom. Always being stopped because he has to talk to people he knows from the other two ships. People keep coming up to our table as well who recognize him. There are some people I know on Azura I tried to meet up with as well but with people's work schedules it didn't work out.

    Next we are headed to pound land (basically a dollar store) to get some snacks to take back to the ship. Then back to the ship for Jackson to start work and for me to sleep. I started work at 7:30 this morning, opening up the gallery so people who forgot to get their photos can pick them up before they leave the ship.
    Read more