Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 14

    Minilya to Exmouth via Carnarvon 🤣

    August 23, 2022 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 26 °C

    Day 14- After yesterday's stuff up with my plane flight times, poor Kim is driving me to Carnarvon from Minilya so I can fly out a few hrs earlier and make it 🤣🤣🤣What a stuff up, I am blaming the drugs I am taking. (All legal😀)

    So I got to Perth on time, jumped in an Uber, went and had an XR, then went to the specialits rooms!

    He didn't look at my back, but did have a look at my MRI and said the only way to fix it is an operation! So, did I really need to fly down! If only the clerk had asked him if I could have a tele health consult! She just told me a flat-out No! Anyway, 14 Sept is D-Day! Can't wait to get it fixed!

    So I caught the train back to Maree and Tony's place and enjoyed a catch-up with them.

    Meanwhile, poor Kim got to Exmouth, set the Caravan up by himself, and meandered around town. He reckons he lived having the bed to himself last night 🤣🤣

    Neither of us took any pics today!
    Read more