Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 16

    Leaving the ship & day trip @Ubud

    January 4 in Indonesia ⋅ ☁️ 32 °C

    It’s time to say goodbye Celebrity Millennium cruise ship. After 12 days on board and a lot of “countries hopping” we disembark from the 12 decks big ship. With a crew of over 900 employees taking care of 2400 guests, my first cruise was an awesome experience. I got some insider info about thematic cruises such as the Jazz Cruise in Miami or the Caribbean Islands Cruise - will definitely check those offers out 🤩
    Luckily, the sadness did not last long since I knew we had a full day of exploring Ubud, and man, it was again fantastic.
    The rice terraces from Tegallalang were an absolute highlight 🤘
    In this tour I discovered the clear advantages of a good planned tour, made by locals, who know all the good places and bring you in a short time to see what’s really good 😊
    I am further on fascinated by the calmness of the locals.
    Read more