Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 9

    Pai

    November 23, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    10:30 a.m. - Start of the day. It’s getting late every evening so obviously I don’t get up early.

    11:30 a.m. - Elena and I brunched with the guys from yesterday evening because the leaved later that day.

    2 p.m. - I phoned my mum. I didn’t expect to miss my family so much so it was really exciting to talk with her.

    3:30 p.m. - I just walked randomly around and explored the town. I discover some nice café‘s and stores.

    4 p.m. - Later I went to pai canyons again to see the full sunset. It is always really busy when the weather is good there are always many people but it was still beautiful and relaxing. In could what sunset‘s literally everyday.
    There I met Malte, Charlie and another girl.

    6:15 p.m. - I hooked up with these guys to get dinner and Malte took me with his scooter back to the center.

    8 p.m. - As usual we went to the nightmarket to find some food.

    9 p.m. - I met Anne and Elena and we decided to smoke weed for the first time in Thailand. You can get it at every corner so we bought some and went to a cool bar we saw the days before. The bar had an outside space made of bamboo and in the middle was a open fireplace. The perfect spot to smoke.
    Read more