Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 10

    Pai

    November 24, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ ☁️ 24 °C

    10:30 a.m. - Anne, Elena and I went for breakfast to „rainny café“ and I ate a really good chocolate bowl and a coffee.
    There I met two lovely girls named Ella and Tilda. Both are from Germany and we had a nice little chat.

    1 p.m. - I explored the town once again. I love it because every time I find some new cool stores and café‘s.

    2:30 p.m. - I switched back to JJ&J‘s garden hostel because I loved the atmosphere here. The hosts are awesome and you feel like in a big family. In the afternoon I read and relaxed for the first time.

    5:30 p.m. - I went into town for shopping and found a nice bracelet. While shopping I got really hungry. Luckily you get good and pricey food at every corner.

    7 p.m. - Walking trough the streets I met Anne and Elena and we went in a bar to drink something.

    9:30 p.m. - I got tired so I left earlier than usual. While walking to the hostel I phoned my sister and almost got fucked from the homeless dogs. Not far from our hostel there are always 10 dogs guarding the street. I don’t know what I have done to them but the barked at me and run after me. I normally love dogs but that scared me as fuck.

    P.S.: Elena and I split up so now I am traveling alone
    Read more