Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 38

    Krabi

    December 22, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ ⛅ 25 °C

    9:30 a.m. - I woke up after 4h of sleep because it got late yesterday evening and I had a hangover. Furthermore I couldn’t sleep well because one guy in our room snored extrem loud.

    12 p.m. - Matty left early in the morning because he had to catch a flight to Vietnam. We had lunch together and played cactus. Afterwards it was time to say goodbye to Betty.

    2 p.m. - In the afternoon the rest of us went so a nice beach bar near Ao Nang. Sadly we could not swim because of the low tight but that was alright. Cesár and Philine left in the afternoon because they needed to catch there van to Koh Lanta. Now it was just Nelle, Céline and I. We enjoyed the rest of our time at the beach and I love the bar. Nice vibe, not crowded and a lovely owner, a hidden gem.

    7 p.m. - Back at the hostel I took a quick shower and went for a walk. I landed in the fresh market where I found a really good restaurant. Also a very lovely owner and good food. Afterwards I met up with the other and we played some rounds of pool am jenga .
    Read more