Satelit
Tampilkan pada peta
  • Hari 39

    Railay

    23 Desember 2022, Thailand ⋅ ⛅ 25 °C

    8:30 a.m. - I had breakfast and goodbye with Nelle and Céline in the morning.

    10 a.m. - I now again on my own and went to Railay again with a girl I met in the hostel. Today was just beach day. Laying at the beach get tanned or a bad sunburn like me. Furthermore I could read my book and had a relaxing day. I think I got sunburned because my suncream had protection 20. Later in the afternoon I explored a bit the surroundings of the beach and found a small secret beach. Furthermore I explored a cave. It was awesome and I met some german people there how smoked a joint there. Honestly a good smoking place. Later I saw a big lizard at the beach. He was easily 2m long.

    4:30 - We got lunch late and went back to Krabi after that. After the shower I saw how bad my sunburn really was. Especially my feet’s and face so I bought some aloe vera cream and a new suncream with protection 50.

    7 p.m. - For dinner I went to favorite place where I was the day before. I felt in love with all different curry’s and had already a lot but there I ate the best massaman curry so far. Afterwards I went to the bigger nightmarket because it was friday, bought some snacks and watched a fire show. Later I phoned with my family.

    P.S.: suncream is fucking expensive here
    Baca selengkapnya