Satelital
Mostrar en el mapa
  • Día 43

    Koh Phi Phi -> Koh Lanta

    27 de diciembre de 2022, Tailandia ⋅ ⛅ 26 °C

    9:30 a.m. - I went for a refreshing morning shower and booked my transfer to Koh Lanta. Afterwards I checked out and hang around with all the hungover people.

    12 p.m. - I went for lunch and wanted some western food but it wasn’t worth. It was good but very expensive and I was still hungry in the end.

    1 p.m. - I went for a walk to the other side of the island where all the expensive resorts are.

    2 p.m. - After I got back to the hostel I relaxed with Cesár and some other Dutch guys because I was very exhausted even though I didn’t drank a lot yesterday.

    3 p.m. - I made it to the pier and on the right ferry.

    5 p.m. - I arrived in Koh Lanta and a bit later at the hostel.

    6:30 p.m. - It was already dark when I walked along the beach. There were a lot of beach bars directly at the beach and I got dinner in one of them. Afterwards I phoned with my family and watched a really nice fire show.

    9 p.m. - I went back to hostel and got to bed early.

    Summary:
    Koh Phi Phi is a very beautiful island and is supposed to be good for diving but it’s more or less a party island and very expensive. So it’s the perfect spot to party hard and have a hungover with a beautiful view. Although I was sick I had a great time there but three night’s were more than enough.
    Leer más