Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 56

    Langkawi

    January 9, 2023 in Malaysia ⋅ 🌧 27 °C

    11 a.m. - Got some nice coffee in the morning and we wanted to go to our breakfast place where we ate good Roti with egg the last days but unfortunately the close earlier.

    1:30 p.m. - Later I went to Mci for the first time in a while because I decided spontaneously to join the others for a boat trip.

    2 p.m. - We got picked up for the boat tour. We first went to the pregnant lady. It’s a rock formation which looks like a pregnant lady. There is also a lake where we swam and the legend say’s the chance is high to get pregnant after you swam in that lake. Afterwards we went to a place where we saw the Langkawi eagles. Furthermore I could drive the boat to the next location where we just chilled out and had a good time. We discovered a random pig there and a cute hornbill couple.

    5:30 p.m. - After we got back I did some grocery shopping and I found a proper small hiking backpack for day trips and stuff. And it was 50% of so I think I made a good deal.

    7 p.m. - Later we had a good sunset and went for a nice last dinner.

    10 p.m. - Afterwards I learned a new card game called shit head and later I packed my backpack. So I was ready to move on.
    Read more