Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 107

    Nusa Penida

    March 1, 2023 in Indonesia ⋅ ☁️ 26 °C

    7:30 a.m. - I woke up quite early and checked out.

    9 a.m. - Later we got breakfast and went to the Diamond Beach. Once again we had a beautiful view and because we were so early we where almost alone there. We chilled there and just enjoyed the view. Furthermore I had a lot of fun with the waves. Later it got really crowded and the weather looked like its gonna rain soon. So we decided to leave.

    12:30 p.m. - We arrived back at homestay and it rained again. I waited until the weather got better and then I drove to my new accommodation on the other side of the island.

    2 p.m. - I arrived at my new hostel on the other side and figured out everything for the next days. The hostel was really nice. Nice rooms, a beautiful garden, a pool and they have a kitchen where you can order food. I got lunch there.

    2:45 p.m. - Later I did some groceries and dropped of my scooter at the harbor. I bought some fruits and something for my cough/cold which got worse.

    3:30 p.m. - The plan was to walk 30min back to my hostel. On the way a local stopped and I got a free ride back to the hostel. The rest of the day I chilled at the pool. And in the evening I had a phone call with my mum. And I went to bed early because I was very tired and I had to get up early the next morning.
    Read more