Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 5

    Soon leaving Manuel Antonio

    September 29, 2023 in Costa Rica ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    This early afternoon I will continue to Monteverde (green mountain) ⛰️ after three nights 🌟 in Manuel Antonio.

    So I'm currently enjoying my breakfast 🥭🍚🥚☕ in the attached restaurant and can highly recommend it, the owner is so nice and sweet - no comparison to the tourist restaurants further north along the beach. I immediately felt comfortable and well looked after here and the food was great. Same goes for the hotel 🏨! Great service, awesome location.

    Now I'm going across the street for a swim 🏊 in the sea 🌊 and will lie on the sand in the surf zone and let the water wash around me. I have found that this is the most comfortable place to be at this temperature and humidity 🤣.

    In any case, I can definitely recommend Parque Manuel Antonio to you, just don't miss it when you're here 🦥🐒🦅🦜🐊🦋🐛🌸🥀🌺🌴🪴🌿! And if you ask me: take this hotel too, totally chilled out ❤️!
    Read more