Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 139

    London

    August 20, 2017 in England ⋅ ☀️ 17 °C

    Vomited at 3 am. Just a little reflux one but glad to get it up so I could go to sleep or so I thought until Jaxon got up at 4:30...
    Jess graciously swapped with me so she took the couch and I went back to bed. At 7 we were all up and Jess was packing. Me and Jaxon played highly educational games of "take Harry's sock off, Harry puts it on so I'll take it off again"
    And "lights on and lights off" with a lamp 😂
    Jess helped up figure out the oven and washing machine so that's great.
    I had cereal and I shared some with Jaxon. Such a fat head.
    We walked Jess to her station and of course her train was cancelled😂😂 ....
    She has a bit of a wait until the next one.

    Her great quote from yesterday "I like that their sky looks the same as ours"....................???? hahaha

    We walked with Jaxon to Tesco - It took a while. It was shut though. It only opens at 11 which on any other day would have suited us fine haha lol

    Jaxon feel asleep on the way back to the house. 👏🏼
    So we had the hour nap with him or at least I did. Will didn't manage to get to sleep. I woke as soon as Jaxon stirred and Will went down for another 1.5 hour nap himself.

    Me and Jaxon played some HILARIOUS game - the main 2 being
    - putting a cup on his head
    - turning a lamp on and off

    He did a big poo though. I'm so use to wearing gloves it's weird not.

    I sent him In to wake Will up.
    I actually don't know what we did then, I can't remember. basically, we occupied him hahaha

    Eventually we walked to maccas because we hadn't been back to Tesco to restock on food..

    Jaxon loves chicken nuggets.
    The pram is about as good at turning as a shopping trolley 😒

    We then went to tesco and stocked up for st least a week. A lot of snack food for the fat head.

    Got home and he played for a while. He likes a ball and climbing up the couch. We have blocked the kitchen and when he finds new things, those too. Hahaha
    We fed him and put him to bed at 6 cause he was crashing. He fell asleep in 3 mins but started like flapping and shaking. I told Will and he said he always does but I double checked with Jess. It's normal, do not be concerned. 😂👍🏼

    TREVOR DOWSE ADDED ME ON FACEBOOK. What a miraculous leap forward.
    I am so proud. I wonder if he knows how to use it🤔 i have sent him some DP options because only random Nigerian don't have a DP hahah

    Sudden random thought: I wonder what Jesus' DNA looks like.

    Also Jaxon is a bed hog.
    Read more