Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 26

    Alive

    November 27, 2021 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 61 °F

    Alive

    You are alive
    Animated
    A beehive
    Exhilarated

    Look at your face
    You smile shines
    Not a trace
    Of worldly confines

    Exciting
    Titillating
    Breathtaking
    Electrifying

    You captivate a room
    So bubbly and fresh
    A flower in bloom
    Beaming outside your flesh

    Everyone notices
    They are drawn to your energy
    Simply dazzling and amazes
    Special mysterious alchemy

    Your charm
    Your power
    Your presence
    Your attractiveness

    Everyone wants you
    To steal your vigor
    Because they are blue
    Playing a fool and poor actor

    You are spontaneous
    So alive in your spirit
    Your harmonious
    With this grand merit

    I want it too
    Since I was fifteen
    Constantly trying to renew
    Feelings for a girl at fourteen

    I have my chance
    To suck her marrow
    Maybe by happenstance
    But I have climbed the plateau

    And I am not coming down
    To be a mere mortal
    I am on here playground
    And I too will be adorable
    Read more