Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 16

    Pearl Bridge

    December 14, 2022 in Japan ⋅ ⛅ 6 °C

    When looking through my photos I saw one of this bridge and remembered I had a coin from here as well. It was listed as a low of 1 and high of 9 today so I dressed a little warmer. The wind was also very strong today, I had to make sure I held my phone tight while taking photos as it got knocked around a bit.
    I'm glad I stopped, tried to find a locker for my gear and an old lady on a bike pointed me in the direction then biked back around to find me again so she could take me personally to it. I put most of my gear in a locker and then walked around, it made me happy to remember this place and come here again.
    I got myself a coin made again so I have a matching pair when I get home.
    Read more