Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 18

    Jordan, you were awesome!

    November 6, 2021 in Turkey ⋅ ⛅ 16 °C

    Waking up at 2am, saying goodbye to the most wonderful girl I've just met. Going home is always hard. But I think this is just the beginning of something... 😉

    Airport, sleepy as hell. 7 hours in Istanbul, traditionally going to Burger King on airport. Of course 😂 Finally made it to Venice and off to Ljubljana, straight to a party 😃

    Traveling is one of the lost wonderful things. Not because we use it to chill from work. We use it to meet the people, meet the world, meet the cultures. Jordan is one pretty amazing country, really nice people, wonderful nature and interesting history. Petra was no doubt the highlight. I cannot see hummus for a while now but other than that - I love Arabic food. There is still much to discover here so these parts will certainly see me again 😊
    Read more