Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 24

    Zeit fliegt…

    August 29, 2022 in the United States ⋅ 🌙 21 °C

    Leider geht die Zeit,wie immer, viel zu schnell vorbei.
    Schon sehr früh geht es wieder gen Heimat ( Leadville Colorado) für die Popoures.
    Schön war die Zeit, und ich werde alle drei vermissen❤️❤️❤️
    Natürlich bleib ich noch bis zum Ende September!
    So schnell werden mich die Fischers nicht los😂😉
    Dirk kommt zur Unterstützung am kommenden Samstag.
    Es ist wie immer… ein lachendes und ein weinendes Auge 🙏🏻
    Die Einen gehen, der Andere kommt🤷🏻‍♀️
    Ein ständiges Kommen und Gehen!
    Die beiden Schwestern konnten endlich mal wieder Zeit miteinander verbringen, ich hatte Zeit mit meinen drei Enkeln 😎und deren Eltern 🥰
    Ich schätze mich sehr sehr sehr glücklich ❤️❤️❤️🙏🏻😃❤️❤️❤️

    https://open.spotify.com/track/4mp5dh0PIDrZRXSg…

    Time goes by way to fast, as always!
    Very early in the morning the Popoures are heading back home( Leadville Colorado)
    The time was very special, and I will miss all three of them. ❤️❤️❤️
    Of course will I stay, until the end of September, the Fischers won’t get rid of me that fast😂😉
    Dirk will be here next week to support me.
    It is as always, a laughing and a crying eye🙏🏻
    Ones are leaving, one is coming here.
    A constant coming and going.
    The two sisters could spend time with each other again, and I got to spend time with my three grandchildren and their parents🥰
    I consider myself very, very, very lucky❤️❤️❤️🙏🏻😃❤️❤️❤️
    Read more