Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 11

    My god it's hot !

    May 17, 2013, Arabian Sea ⋅ ⛅ 13 °C

    Spent a big portion of the day in the cabin as it was so hot outside, tried the balcony for about half an hour about 10am, but the humidity drove me inside then I decided to lie on the bed.
    Well it was 1.30pm when Sheila woke me up to remind me about the progressive quiz which was starting at 2pm.
    We did OK in the quiz, but I wrongly vetoed three questions :-( so we only scored 13 points instead of 16.
    So today I'll keep my big mouth shut lol....
    Still not heard from the ships management over Sheilas fall, the only time we have been contacted is when I complained to Eric the diamond concierge, and he contacted the spa manager, who came to see Sheila.
    My mate Adam will be getting a very strong letter when we get back home, or before, if I can get some free Internet time off Eric.
    Read more