Satellite
Show on map
  • Seattle, Washington

    March 26, 2017 in the United States ⋅ 🌧 8 °C

    Sage: Catching the morning sunrise to see my sweetie by sunset! Thanks to my dear friend Pat Obrien for waking up to catch a 9am flight for Florida. As Pat said,"Wow, I rarely get a chance to see a sunrise like this unless we're still up from the night before."

    Being a comedy magician I tend to pack odd things for my shows, TSA felt the need to rummage through my shit in search of a hand pump air horn gifted to me by my dear friend Zak's Mother, Rhonda. Then they sought out my pirate's monocular, satisfied that neither will jeopardize the lives of us all they allowed me to keep them and ACTUALLY....repacked my carry-on rucksack with care.

    Lift off was great, listened to Pink Floyd's "Darkside Of The Moon" and drifted off asleep.

    Landed in St. Louis, starving I grabbed a bacon whopper from Burger King at the airport between flights. According to my asshole and stomach that was a MAJOR mistake.

    Anyhoo, lifted off an hour later landing safely into the arms of my love Sami, in Tampa Florida.
    Read more