Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 85

    Bourke St

    February 1, 2016 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 21 °C

    MELBOURNE
    GOOD NEWS

    Toaday I was walking through the streets to hand out some of my CV's (Lebensläufe)
    I can't believe it - buuut I had so much luck at the first cafe (I think so)
    The boss invites me after 10 seconds talk to a "try out" for tommorrow at 09:30am !!!!
    So excited !!! Goood luck for myself

    After nearly 1 month I will see Kira & Marlit again !! So happy !!!
    I had a few bad days but also met a very lovely girl called Melanie ! We've spent the last days together & tryed to motivate each other !
    So yeeeh here we go !! Very nice day wich gaves me a lot of new energy ! Just because of these girls !

    The bad thing - Kira and Marlit are leaving tomorrow.. going back to Germany..
    And Melanie on Wednesday - not that good.
    Read more