Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 166

    Osnabrück

    April 22, 2016 in Germany ⋅ ⛅ 9 °C

    FINALLY AUNT

    Happy Birthday
    Barack Maël Oriola Nachirou - Liamidi
    born on the 22nd of April 2016 at 10:48 am

    So proud of my sister & her husband !
    You both will be the best for him !

    7 big kisses for your Baby Boy
    A kiss for luck and a kiss for love..
    A kiss that the angels will watch from above.
    A kiss you'll find joy in all that you do..
    and a kiss that courage will be with you too.
    A kiss for good health to come your way..
    and a kiss you'll find happiness - every day

    One day I will met you ! And promise me - that you don't grow up to fast ! Take your time & nor worries to be lazy - when I am there I will teach you in being crazy.. I am looking forward to see you soon !!!! & trust me - every day I am thinking about you & can't wait to hold you in my arms !
    I will tell you a lot !!!!! Take care little Baby Boy !
    Read more