Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 327

    Frankfurt

    September 30, 2016 in Germany ⋅ ⛅ 16 °C

    ON MY WAY HOME

    Maybe the best feeling I ever had ? Lots of people telling you that you might cry - maybe don't want to leave..
    I had this plan - to fly home without anybody knows & it worked !
    When I took the plane in Sydney back home - I was super excited & needed tablets for my tommy -because of being so confused..
    It was hard to say goodbye to everyone but I was also happy to leave because I know there are people and other things waiting for me !
    So let's start with my surprise !
    My first surprise person is my lovely sister Julia with her husband & my nephew Mael - Can't wait !!! - it's so exciting & really unreal feeling ! In about two hours. Right now I am sitting in the train towards Hannover & noooooobody knows (o well - yeees all my Aussie friends & my cousin Meike) but really nobody else.. it's so much fun & I can't wait to see all their faces !!!! secret, secret since MAY - sorry about lying all the time guys - looove looove
    Read more