Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 147

    The end of the trip

    February 23, 2018 in Colombia ⋅ ⛅ 13 °C

    23rd Feb was the last day of the trip for me. I took a taxi to the international airport in Bogota. From here, I flew to Quito in Ecuador. From Quito, I took the evening flight to Madrid, Spain. After an overnight stay in Madrid, I took the early morning flight to Stockholm where Shuchi, Ranu and Ashwani were there to receive me at the airport. It was good to be back and great to see my closest people waiting eagerly at the airport.
    What a trip it had been!! A once in a lifetime experience, an unprecedented length of journey, amazing sights, a humbling experience but overall, a huge learning experience.

    Thus ended the most amazing odyssey of my life. Till the next time... keep traveling and enjoying your lives. Ciao !!!
    Read more