Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 16

    The luck has been found!

    July 1, 2018 in Latvia ⋅ 🌙 11 °C

    Nach einer harten Tour Offroad bin ich am gewünschten Camping angekommen. Leider bin ich falsch abgebogen und auf Försterstrassen gelandet (Siehe Satellitenbilder). Die Fahrt hätte fast im Strassengraben ein Ende gefunden. Im Camping Graveri angekommen, wurde ich von einer grossartigen Gruppe aus Lettland aufgenommen. Ich durfte mit ihnen einen grossartigen Abend geniessen. Die Erlebnisse mit Sauna, Baden im See und die Freundschaft wird mir bleiben. 1000 Dank euch für die Gastfreundschaft! Die Nacht wird in einem gemütlichen Fässchen sein. Gute Nacht und bis bald.

    ————————
    After a hard offroad tour I arrived at the desired campsite. Unfortunately, I took a wrong turn and landed on forest roads (see satellite imagery). The ride almost ended in the street ditch. Arrived at Camping Graveri I was welcomed by a great group of young people from Latvia. I was allowed to enjoy a great evening with them. The experiences with sauna, swimming in the lake and friendship will remain with me. 1000 thanks for the hospitality! The night will be in a cozy keg. Good night and see you soon.
    Read more