Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 144

    So much fun in Seville!

    January 25, 2017 in Spain ⋅ 🌙 6 °C

    Everyone should go to Seville! This is such a great place with so much positive energy and fun. Yesterday I met Sam and Angus from England. Sam a musician contractor who has worked with some of the most interesting musicians in the World; Adele, Taylor Swift,will.am has given me some great private travel destinations that are not touristy that I am going to check out. Angus who is a posh student from Wickham and is going to Bogata to work in steel(who both Sam and I said were going to see in the front page news) and come s from aristocratic background. I haven't stopped laughing in 30 hours. We drank 3 bottles of wine last night and had Vinny a German guy entertain us by dancing for us and saying that his goal in life was to be s dancer. I videoed his dancing but can't upload to my blog but he was so funny our guts were sore from laughter. There is so much to write in these last 30 hours that I have to do it in segments. I would have to say that is is the funnest city so far.Read more