Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 145

    Cordoba

    January 26, 2017 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 10 °C

    Last night in Seville yesterday and a group of us went out for Tapas at a restaurant Zarina selected on trip advisor. The tapas were amazing. I walked around town for two hours earlier in the day trying to find the metropolitan parasol. No luck! However we found it this morning before I left. Sarina took me to a great churro place this morning and I had my first churro dipped in melted delicious chocolate for breakfast - so yummy! I hope I spelled her name right. After breakfast we met up with Angus in the breakfast room still drunk from the night before because he'd been out savouring 50 cent beers. We've all been there in our youth. Caught the bus at 12:30 to Córdoba and only a two hour bus ride. Lots of olive groves along the way. I managed to go out for 3 hours and your around. Córdoba was the seat of the Spanish inquisition. Will head to the palace tomorrow and check it out.Read more