Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 204

    Afternoon with Natalia and family

    March 26, 2017 in Slovakia ⋅ ☀️ 9 °C

    Today I spent the day with my second cousin Natalia, her brother Juraj, his wife Majka, their kids and met her husband Peter. Her mama Marta was there too. Natalia has a beautiful house in Dunajska Luzna a small village 10 minutes from where I'm staying. She picked me up at two and we talked so long that I didn't get home until midnight. Her house is super modern and we joint out in the sunshine in the backyard for a few hours drinking wine. She has four beautiful cats who are her kids. Two of them are Cornish Rex's and so beautiful that I want one when I get home. We had a light dinner with fresh home baking and drank Fernet into the night. I've never had this drink before but it's made out of herbs and drank along side with soda. No headache in the morning with it! We had a great time together.Read more