Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 10

    mimimi

    August 1, 2022 in Italy ⋅ ☀️ 30 °C

    as mentioned above, sleep was good but the overall impression of the stay didn’t leave to anything else but leaving early

    In the night I chatted with Lena, a friend from Passau, who was in the area for vacation so we decided to meet up at Rimini. Convincing as she ever was, she persuaded me to stay a night and so we drank uno, due, quindici Spritz and dived right into the adriatic sea. As I looked back, it was the first time for me feeling salt water besides sweat since nearly 3 yrs!!
    I booked a nice hotel which was really cheap for what it offered and we (she has a smaller sister as well) went to a bottega and a restaurant they liked and I do so as well! being around with two great ladies made the all-so-good evening even better. After nice talks and food we decided not to party but sleep.
    That was the most chill day out since I left Trento, 20kms total what shall I say😜
    Read more