Satelital
Mostrar en el mapa
  • Día 3–5

    Venice

    10 de abril, Italia ⋅ ☁️ 15 °C

    Our Passports Inspection was not too bad ... I was ready with all my documentation for any Kind of attck! He requested our proof of accommodation! Next was pulling our bags and finding the public boat station ticket office. Not bad for Venice 30 euros for two ...Marked properly in colours and getting to the station is a walk with ur bags in hand ...Getting into the boat with the windows very high above the seat was an exciting for me ...Thinking of my tall son in law, Vicks and our short daring Shaks ...but we enjoyed the ride! We had to pass our Hotel and walked back from the Boat station. Rosh, my spouse and partner in life always travel light with a bag of 13.3 kg cluding a bag protector and I this time managed to carry 16.8 kg bag with a napsack of 4.2kg ...carrying a book by Rick Steves is like carrying a thick bible. All my electonic gear like hearing aid charger chargers for cells and electronic tooth brush with samsung tablet for playing my sudoko and reading all juck mail my sugar testing machine with electric shaver....!!! We got to our hotel at 15hr30 ....This is when I think of daring Swast finding the bag keys and unlocking the bags.
    Reading rick steves book is another inspiration, and Avinash and Suren are my two others to travel without a Travel package ....thanks guys ...Sangita Bhabhi and Rishi bhai thanks for the good wishes ..I am wearing the gold bracelet which does not add to my electonics gadgets ! Lol. Explored a bit in the evening and went to spar to purchase tv snacks ...had an early night after the jetlag ....Room was very peaceful without those blood suckers ...we lucky to have a room with windows and there is a sticker on the window ...keep windows closed to avoid mosquitoes...the Venice fresh air i to the room was cool !!! Wishing all a fantastic Ram week ...Jai shree ram ....
    Leer más