Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 22

    23-24 Days : Kuta (Lombok)

    July 4, 2023 in Indonesia ⋅ ⛅ 28 °C

    I woke up at 7 a.m
    I had booked a lesson of surf. It was soooo good. I want to surf well. It's one of my new target. I been stand up a couple of times. But just once I stay stand up few seconds on the board.
    To be honest, the coachs wasn't so good. The only thing they say was " try to be stand up". But they didn't explain what I missed. Like, if it's because my foot are not ont he good position or because I took the wave too early...
    So I think I have to take a new lesson but with a better coach.
    (I took a sunburn on my ass 😅)
    After that I met Jan Willem. He explained to me that the guy on his hostel were pretentious, and not opened minded. For example a girl complained because the Indonesians ask to take picture.. 🤦‍♀️ girl, you are an other country you have to be open with the host country.
    They don't do this for bads things. Just a puccie.
    We went go at a beach. I was still tired (still sick I thing ...) some Indonesians ask us pictures.
    Back to the hostel. I took my shower, and I directly slept. So tired. I didn't have any energies. Fuck poison food 🖕
    Read more