Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1,204

    Poland tour - Warsaw!

    June 29, 2018 in Poland ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    First trip to Poland and wasn’t sure what to expect and Warsaw is not on my favourite places list and I can’t quite figure out why as it’s cheap, in parts very pretty and my favourite bar since travelling is here but I just never connected with the place in my few days here! The bar I mentioned is a place called legends and it’s owned by a Scouser from old swan - had an absolute ball here and met some characters! I met a guy from NZ called robbie who was travelling around Europe for 6 months - real cool guy who I still keep in touch with and will meet up with In Tokyo as he has a place there! I also met 2 guys who own the betting platform that major betting companies use (they bought us all drinks) there was also a guy who owned a Diamond mine in SA who gave me his card if I ever wanted a job Hahahahaha.Read more