Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 5

    Sweaty hike

    June 25, 2022 in Greece ⋅ ⛅ 33 °C

    Today was a good day. I went to the Meteora Monasteries where I went for a 3+ hour hike where I covered 6,69 km. Started around 14:30 so that was a bit too late cuz maaannnn the heat! I don't think I've ever sweated this much in my life. It was a very nice hike tho!

    Then when I got back at the camper I met some really nice German couple who've been traveling for a year now with their camper. They gave me some tips and gave me some waterbottles with holes in the cap which I can fill up and use as a shower so that's fucking neat. Now I can be clean again without having to search for a lake.

    Now I'm going a little bit more south and hopefully meet up tomorrow with some friends I met in Morocco in Athena.

    Enjoy my sweaty face pictures xxx
    Read more