Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 9

    Free shower!

    June 29, 2022 in Greece ⋅ ☀️ 30 °C

    So I woke up really really hungover and there is nothing better then being hungover and just chilling in your camper that was (thank the fucking lords) not hot and just chill there all morning and watch some Netflix and sleep and eat pasta. Then I went for a little swim in the ocean and went to lay down on the beach and sleep some more.

    An albanian/greek guy came over to talk but after a while I was more interested in the puppy I met yesterday that was on the beach again. Went there to pet it and talk with the owner who offered me a joint he magically got from inside a tree. Did not get me high but I'm used to it after not getting high from Moroccan hashish.

    Then I texted the guy from yesterday and he even picked me up from my camper to bring me to his house where I could fill up my water, charge my stuff and get a nice long shower. And he had a dog so that was preeeeetty amazing.

    After that we went for dinner, where again he had to pay for the food cuz just imagine not being able to show how manly you are.... but he is very very nice and I did really appreciate the free food. After that we went for some drinks and then I was done for the day and just really needed to sleep.
    Read more