Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 27

    Knicks and knocks and favorite pics

    October 1, 2022 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 19 °C

    There is so much to walk... There is so much to see... And there is so much to remember what we have seen so far ... And at the moment, everything of what we've experienced so far sits in a huge boiling pot mixed together ❤️. That's how I feel now, plus I don't feel my legs, and I feel my hip and my feet 😅😂. Just wanted to catch the moment while we are having coffee , cerveza and natural juice after walking for 17 km on the flat gravel road with no place to stop and sit down or pee in the privacy of the tree or a shrub 🫣. Now we are hopefully rested, for sure filled with coffeine, hops and nutrients from oranges are going to walk another 12 k. Thank you for keeping us in your thoughts and thank you for walking with us virtually 👍🥰Read more