Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Ferrol the 2nd

    September 27, 2023 in Spain ⋅ ☁️ 21 °C

    Es geht morgen los. Also habe ich gegessen, alles eingepackt und freue mich, dass es bald endlich losgeht. Im Pilgerbüro hieß es, dass in diesem Monat durchschnittlich 73 Pilger in Ferrol starteten. Das ist nicht wenig. Viele finden das Pilgerbüro nicht oder kommen während Mittagspause (12-16 Uhr) vorbei und werden entsprechend nicht registriert.

    Am Abend fand ich dann noch zufällig die Letter der Stadt im Hafen. Zum Glück hatte ich meinen Selfie-Stick dabei...

    -----English

    Tomorrow. starts my 4th Camino. So I ate, packed everything up and am looking forward to finally getting started soon. The employee in the pilgrims' office said that an average of 73 pilgrims started in Ferrol this month. That's not a little. Many people cannot find the pilgrim office or come by during their lunch break (12 p.m. to 4 p.m.) and are therefore not registered.

    In the evening I found the city's letters in the harbor. Luckily I had my selfie stick with me...
    Read more