Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 205

    Belgrade

    October 25, 2017 in Serbia ⋅ ⛅ 10 °C

    Had made plans to meet up with Emily again but we have had to push it back to tomorrow because she has family coming over.
    I felt sick all night and slept crap again.
    Showered and cleaned up the apartment a little bit.
    Went walking for food but on the way there we bought train tickets to Zagreb, Croatia - we were gonna go to Kosovo but I changed my mind 😂 making it up as we go hahah
    Will wanted pizza so we walked to the Main Street of Belgrade. It was freaking cold. After we had eaten we were going to go on a free walking tour but it just wasn't going to happen. We were both freezing.
    We walked home - bought a magnet on the way and some cereal for dinner.

    Oh oh oh on the way we saw like a little cat community. I counted 11 all up but I'm sure there were more hiding - - someone had given them a little house and they all live in it 😭😍

    When we got home to cats were curled up together obviously trying to get warm.

    We watched more Big Bang - shocking. 😏

    I had a thump thump headache so I had a 3hr nap. The water here is too chlorinated so I haven't been drinking much.

    We have run out of toilet paper 😪😪

    I went downstairs and gave the cats some of my cat food.

    I also walked to the store but it was closed :(
    I walked there in things and picked up some strange looks hahaha
    Probably didn't match my big winter jacket 😝
    Read more