Satelita
Pokaż na mapie
  • Dzień 259

    Transit

    18 grudnia 2017, Niemcy ⋅ ☁️ 2 °C

    Old mates snoring was out of this world.
    I had a massive head ache so I really wanted to shoot him.
    He left at 5am though so I got 5 hours of peace.

    Packed and left.
    It was snowing again as we walked :) little white balls 🤗
    We had to get a train to central. Again, couldn't figure our the damn ticket machines. I thought it would be more straight forward this time because it was to central. but no.

    Got off and sat in Burger King. We were 2 hours early. Saaaa cold 😩

    On the train. Now it's too hot 😓😓😓
    It's a 7.5hr journey.

    Neither of us have successfully slept this time. Well maybe me for 20 mins but there just isn't enough room.

    We currently have 1.5 hours to go. Will is bored out of his mind. Hahah

    Man, that took forever lol.
    Made itttt. (cologne)

    Our hostel was close and really easy to find so that was terrific but at check they said a lot of things I didn't like.
    Firstly if we lose a key it's 60€ penalty.
    WHAT. I appreciate they have to cover the cost of a replacement and deserve some money for the inconvenience but 60€?!?! Get stuffed.
    I'm stressed about it because we are in different dorms so I have to look after my key and I'm not very good with them. 😩
    There is also no wifi in the rooms and you have to log back on every hour. Highly inconvenient because I wanted to plan what we are doing tomorrow. There is only like 2 tables In the Reception area where the wifi works and they are all taken.

    The wifi thing has already caused us dramas because we can't contact each other.

    We planned to meet back outside In 10 mins but Will then decided to take a shower so he messaged me because he had a small amount of signal but I had none so I didn't get it then spent 20 minutes running round the hostel trying to find him thinking he might have thought we were meeting somewhere else.

    We went out for dinner then came home.
    Opened the door to my room and omg.

    The biggest black mumma took her towel off, standing their completely nude. Completely unashamed.
    She is not a small person.
    All I can say is wow.
    I saw thing.
    👀👀👀👀

    Photos from Dresden yesterday.
    Czytaj więcej