Satelit
Tunjukkan pada peta
  • Hari 1

    Driving To Se(a) the Fireworks

    29 Disember 2023, Jerman ⋅ 🌬 7 °C

    After another day of work, my sister and I drove to Travemünde to stay at my dad's over New Year's Eve.
    My mom and dad were on holidays, so they decided to see the fireworks of Travemünde for a change. So my dad booked my mom a hotel room at his work, the Maritim hotel, and stayed with her there. Therefore, my sister and I could stay at his flat. And as Aluna had never seen the ocean before, I took her with me as well.
    We drove through heavy rain, but our mood was quite good, listening to our different kinds of music tastes. We arrived at 10pm and were completely done for the day, but obviously, something had to go wrong... I ha forgotten most of Alunas things at home. So I didn't have any treats, chewing sticks or toys with me, not even a leash. At least I had her food with me. Adrenaline was high, mood was low, but I couldn't do anything against it now. It would only be a few days anyway. And the most important things, I could still buy tomorrow. Well, what you don't have in mind, your wallet will have to give to you...
    Baca lagi