Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Werra Wellness

    November 12, 2021 in Germany ⋅ ☀️ 6 °C

    Und hier ist Wellness pur angesagt ❤️ hier steh ich gerne… hier kann ich mich entspannen… ja, quasi Werra Wellness.
    Spazieren gehen, den Schwänen zuschauen wie sie sich den Fluss abwärts treiben lassen.
    Unendliche Möglichkeiten sich zu entspannen.
    Ich fang jetzt an!
    Buddy hat natürlich eine Klette, ach was sag ich, alle Kletten! In seinem Fell gesammelt. Nur blöd dass ich die nicht mehr rausnehmen kann. Alsooo Schere her und rausschneiden! Er war so brav❤️
    Ich lass mich heute Abend bedienen und lauf mal zur “Alten Stockmacherei”

    https://open.spotify.com/track/5f9heVy1iHlMEjeH…

    This place m and pure wellness to me. I like to spend time here, I like to chill here along the Werra river… call it Werra wellness 💆🏻‍♀️
    Taking walks, watching the swans as they drift downriver.
    Endless possibilities to relax.
    I am starting right now!
    Buddy had to find a sticky Klette ( sorry, don’t remember what it is called in English) what am I saying, all of them ! Just dumb that I can’t take them out. So I took the scissors and got rid of them. Buddy was so good❤️
    Tonight I want to get waited on, so I will walk to a little restaurant called “Alte Stockmacherei”
    Read more