Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    NYC Day 3 🧸

    November 14, 2023 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 12 °C

    Hello Upper East Siders
    We woke up at 6:30 today, because I had an appointment with Mr Summit One Vanderbuilt. His Highness opened its doors at 9 for me. The view was ✨amazing✨
    A nice lady took a few pics of me there. I visited Grand Central Station then - Gossip Girl set, but without spotting Serena or Lonely Boy today. After Summit OV I went to Central Park again bc I missed the Chuck and Blair wedding location on my walk yesterday which was a pity. Central Park is by far my favourite part of NY. Then I took the Subway to Soho but there was not a lot going on. So I went back uptown to Bryant Park where I am now. I has Pizza from Joes Pizza bc I really wanted to try a NY pizza before I leave (10/10 worth it). At Bryant Park there is a little Christmas market where I have a cookie nd hot apple cider (dont know if its alcoholic or not).
    Wish you a pleasant evening and a dreamy night. XOXO💁🏼‍♀️
    Read more