Satellit
Visa på kartan
  • Dag 5

    Coco Beach Club

    9 februari 2022, Mexico ⋅ ⛅ 81 °F

    I just checked into Coco Beach Club, and I could absolutely get used to this! The servers are very kind and attentive; mine's name is Victor. The minimum consumption spend here is $50 to enjoy this gorgeous and very instagram worthy spot! I will be spending the rest of my day here 😌

    Last night I went to Oscar and Lalo for dinner and to give Virginia her gifts. She seemed really excited for her evil eye bracelet, which made me feel all warm and fuzzy and I showed her that I had a matching one. When I arrived she was eating with Ernesto, the owner of the tour company that she sometimes works for, he was a real treat to get to meet. He offered me what was left of his ceviche which was PERFECT because I could not for the life of me decide between that and the cochinita pibil.. So this way I got to start with a little ceviche and finish with a huge plate of mayan pulled pork 😜 She was very tired from doing a tour with 12 people all day and one very rambunctious little 6 year old boy. Oscar walked in also exhausted from trying to get something on the van fixed that the repair guys just scammed him out of the money and left the problem. I had never seen them both so sleepy before. When I finished eating I helped Virginia wash her snorkel gear for the clients. It was really nothing much, but she was so grateful for the assistance. I was just grateful for the opportunity to do something anything at all for her! I wish I could do more.. when the opportunity comes, I'll be ready!

    I headed back to Andreas about 9pm. When I got there I was determined to smoke as much weed as possible and pass right out! I've been not smoking very much with all my illnesses and brought way too much with me! I just remembered that I have these micro doses to take! I just popped one here at Coco 😉 I could literally do a different beach club every day and be such a happy girl! One month is not enough time in this whimsical place. One day I will have infinite funding and do this every day of the year.

    I dont know how I will keep up with editing all of the INCREDIBLE photos I've been taking.
    Läs mer