Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    A made up story

    September 20, 2018 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 19 °C

    ZARA AND KRIPNOOR , read this NOW please

    One day a lady called Rosa looked up cafes in Moonee Ponds. She found a place called Fat milk, she liked the idea of the cafe even though she was on a diet. She drove to fat milk. She entered the building. But what she didn't realize was there were lots and lots of fat people. She went to the counter, the guy behind the counter was very large with the name tag Barry. Rosa said "can I please have a skinny milk coffee" Barry said firmly " sorry you can have that" "why" Rosa exclaimed "why do you think we're called Fat milk, there's a skinny milk cafe down the road. " Fine" Rosa huffed. She went out the door and down the street, she never went to fat milk again, and Barry made sure of it.

    I did this because today we did nothing but driving. This is for Zara and Kripnoor (u know what I mean). Oh yeah Zara and Kripnoor, I know I've said this joke to many times,I'm just going to try annoy you (sorry 😏)
    Read more