Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 16

    Diving day 🐟🐠

    September 3, 2022 in Indonesia ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    I was up super early super excited about diving! I couldn't wait! So after a quick breakfast they picked me up and drove me to dive center. Lili stayed at home, reading and chilling 😘
    I got a cool lady instructor Adriana from Slovakia, experienced and a really good teacher. Promised to take Lili with me on my last dive, yay! I had lots of learning, explaining the cylinder, equipment,... and then the dive started. Oooooh this was fun! I had few problems with my buoyancy at first and had to get all my pockets filled with stones haha. The world below was beautiful, so many corals, fish, you name it! Sadly no pictures for now 😕 First dive was followed by a second one to practice taking off mask and putting it back on etc. This is so much fun but lots to learn 🤓
    After I was finished Lili found a really good restaurant with goooood food and even better desserts. Yum!
    I wish I could chill but I need to learn to pass the exam. Having a pause between lessons while my Lili is sleeping, she hasn't been feeling well past days. Hope she'll be better tomorrow or I'll go hunt for pharmacies. Sleep well my Lili ❤️
    Read more