Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 18

    I've just booked it all

    September 18, 2017 in Australia ⋅ 🌙 17 °C

    Second try... I had started a really long footprint last thursday and when i was writing the last sentences my phone turned off. As I am, I'd lost my patience to write it again the same day. So let's try again now!

    Frazer, Whitsundays, Magnetic Island, Great Barrier Reef, Rainforest, Great Ocean Road... I've just booked it all! My whole east coast trip is fixed and I'm going to see it all. I will travel on my own. This is the result of the facts that I had to change my class (long story). All of my friends in my class will studying here for 3 months and I will leave after 2 months. So I really haven't found anyone to travel with. But I'm looking forward travelling on my own. You can do whatever you want, hopefully meet many people and for sure: There will no one be who annoys you 😌 So I will go up to Cairns by bus, doing some stops at beatiful places. Then I will fly to Melbourne, stay there a few days. I will do the great ocean road with a groupe of people & a guide and therefore heading to Adelaide, where I will meet Philipp ♥️

    Just you & I & a camper
    Philipp and I will have a weekend on kangoroo island and then we will fly to perth. There will wait a camper for us. We will explore the west coast in 3 weeks, spending christmas at the beach. After we will fly to Syndey, spending our last days there before we're going to fly back to Switzerland on 29th of December.

    I booked the whole trip now (I heard my creditcard crying in the background 😅). This is gonna be awesome!
    Read more